background
Meet the Councillors
Hilltops Councillors:


Councillor Greg Armstrong

Mobile: 0478 435 414
Email: gj.armstrong@hilltops.nsw.gov.au



Councillor Tony Flanery
Mobile: 0428 998 887
Email: tony.flanery@hilltops.nsw.gov.au



Councillor John Horton
Mobile: 0419 204 364
Email: john.horton@hilltops.nsw.gov.au



Mayor Brian Ingram
Mobile: 0439 019 438
Email: brian.ingram@hilltops.nsw.gov.au



Councillor Chris Manchester
Mobile: 0412 606 385
Email: chris.manchester@hilltops.nsw.gov.au




Councillor Rita O’Connor
Mobile: 0407 227 140
Email: rita.oconnor@hilltops.nsw.gov.au




Councillor Margaret Roles
Mobile: 0427 217 267
Email: margaret.roles@hilltops.nsw.gov.au




Councillor Matt Stadtmiller
Mobile: 0408 004 975
Email: matt.stadtmiller@hilltops.nsw.gov.au




Councillor Wendy Tuckerman
Mobile 0428 853 351
Email: wendy.tuckerman@hilltops.nsw.gov.au




Councillor John Walker
Mobile: 0408 821 948
Email: john.walker@hilltops.nsw.gov.au




Deputy Mayor Tony Wallace
Mobile: 0499 993 004
Email: tony.wallace@hilltops.nsw.gov.au




General Manager – Dr Edwina Marks 
Phone : 02 6380 1200
Mobile:  0436 276 989
Email: Edwina.Marks@hilltops.nsw.gov.au