Contact

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

General Information

Administrator – Wendy Tuckerman

Interim General Manager – Anthony McMahon

Wards and Councillor representation
Once elected, Hilltops Council will comprise eleven Councillors elected proportionally as a single ward. All Councillors are expected to be elected for a fixed four-year term of office with effect from 9 September 2017

Postal Address
Hilltops Council
Locked Bag 5
Young NSW 2594
mail@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Next Council Elections
9 September 2017

Office Locations

Boorowa

6-8 Market Street
Boorowa NSW 2586

P (02) 6380 2000
F (02) 6380 1299

Office Hours:
8.40am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday

Local Representative Committee 

CHAIR
Chris Corcoran
chris.corcoran@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Andrew Southwell
andrew.southwell@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Angus Clements
angus.clements@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

David Evans
david.evans@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Jack Ryan
jack.ryan@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Tim McGrath
tim.mcgrath@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Harden

3 East Street
Harden NSW 2587

P (02) 6386 0100
F (02) 6380 1299

Office Hours:
9:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday

Local Representative Committee

CHAIR
Chris Manchester
chris.manchester@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Cathy Sanderson
cathy.sanderson@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Jan Ryan
jan.ryan@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

John Horton
john.horton@hilltops.nsw.gov.au
Home: 6386 5771 Mob: 0419 204 364

Neil Reid
neil.reid@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Pat O’Connor
pat.oconnor@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Young

189 Boorowa Street
Young NSW 2594

P (02) 6380 1200
F (02) 6380 1299

Office Hours:
8.30am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday

Local Representative Committee

CHAIR
TBC

Ben Cooper
ben.cooper@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Brian Mullany
brian.mullany@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Sandy Freudenstein
sandy.freudenstein@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Stuart Freudenstein
stuart.freudenstein@hilltops.nsw.gov.au
Home: 6382 6553  Mob: 0427 113 372

Tony Wallace
tony.wallace@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

Council Tenders

Click here for Council Tenders

Connect With Us

facebook     twitter    insta    linkedin